GREYMACHINE - Disconnected (2009)

12 January, 2010

GREYMACHINE - Disconnected Album Cover

GREYMACHINE is a new supergroup featuring Justin Broadrick (Napalm Death, Godflesh, Techno Animal, Jesu), Aaron Turner (Isis, Old Man Gloom), Diarmuid Dalton (Jesu) and Dave Cochrane (Head Of David, GOD, Ice).

"Disconnected - eight songs, most of which run in the eight-to-nine-minute range, all feature a breathtakingly heavy combination of huge beats, sludgily dissonant guitar riffs, industrial electronics."


  1. Thanks for the upload! Been waiting for this for awhile. Haven't had any luck with rapidshare the past few days is there anyway you could throw it on zshare or megaupload or whatever? Also, I'm going to link to you on my blog so check it out if you're bored.

  2. Ok, there will be an alternative link to divshare or mediafire.

  3. Hi, ur blog is really nice and interesting. I just wanna suggest that u should go for blog advertising & marketing there is a website which is offering very unique features at affordable prices. There are Expert advertising teams who will promote ur blog & affiliate ads through all over the networks. All u have to do is submit your blog plus pay affordable prices and rest leave it to Advertising Team for Promotion & Marketing then see how u enjoy a lots of quality traffic plus good readers to ur blog. Finally I have bookmarked ur blog & shared with my friends.!!happy blogging!!.