PainKiller - Guts of a Virgin (1991)

05 May, 2012

PainKiller - Guts of a Virgin Album Cover

Be forewarned, this music is not for the weak-minded :). Here comes PainKiller's debut EP - Guts of a Virgin.

PainKiler is a band originally formed in 1991. Their style can be described as a mix of avant-garde jazz and grindcore; later albums also incorporated elements of ambient and dub.

The three primary members of the band are: John Zorn on saxophone, Bill Laswell on electric bass and Mick Harris (formerly of Napalm Death and founding member of Scorn) on drums. The band has also had several musicians make guest appearances both live and in the studio, including Yamatsuka Eye, Buckethead, Mike Patton, Makigami Koichi, Justin Broadrick and G. C. Green of Godflesh, and Keiji Haino of Fushitsusha. - wiki



  1. The links doesn't work anymore. Please re upload.

    1. Sure mate, I will do that. Just give me some time. There is still a lot work to do.

    2. Ok, here you go, new links.

    3. Ok, here you go, new links.