Svartanatt: Killer On The Loose Tour & Single

13 February, 2017

Svartanatt's Tour Poster

Svartanatt is a five-piece retro-rock band and probably the brightest hope of the Swedish retro rock scene. They have just released their fantastic debut full-length album in 2016 and now they return with a brand new single, Killer On The Loose. Also, the band is ready to show Spain what they’re made of. They will play there six shows and then return to Sweden to play six more gigs. Check out the tour dates and the single below:

28 February - Onda Pasadena - Malaga
1 March - Lemon Rock Bar - Granada
2 March - Café Teatro Central - Baeza
3 March - Secret Show
4 March - Side Pop - Don Benito
5 March - El Zagal - Valladolid
25 March - Rockebo - Åre
1 April - The Sign Fest - Linköping
7 April - CC-puben - Gävle
8 April - Geronimo's - Stockholm
12 May - Rockbaren - Karlskoga
13 May - Beardmen - Skövde

Killer On The Loose Single

There is a 'Killer On The Loose'. Svartanatt returns with a new single, a new tour and a new seven inch vinyl. The band released their acclaimed debut album in august 2016 and are now returning with new music. Svartanatt have focused on breaking the laws and regulations that formed their debut album. Looking to the horisont for new influences have made the new single a stepping stone in the bands songwriting for their second album.

Svartanatt is scheduled to go into the studio to record their new album during the summer 2017. 'Killer On The Loose' 7" is released on black vinyl, 500 copies and covers with 3mm spine. The physical seven inch and the b-side called 'Heavy Metal' will be released the 14th of April. ~ The Sign Records

A-side: Killer On The Loose
B-side: Heavy Metal

No comments:

Post a Comment